AMI 12055 - Locally based Agent

About Us: Vendici Properties.com – A Real Estate Agent Built on Trust and Service You Deserve

Vendici Properties.com is located in the heart of “The Golden Triangle” in the Central Algarve, Portugal

Since 2015, our mission is to offer a search and sell experience to our National and International clients built on trust and exceptional service.  From Vale to Lobo to Quinta Do Lago and the urbanisations, we offer insightful local market knowledge and are keen to serve your needs around the clock. 

We specialize in a wide range of properties to meet your budget. We will explain the features of properties, the pros and cons of each location to help you decide which area is right for you.   We will also help you navigate through the legal and regulatory requirements to ease the process of a successful purchase or sale.

Through our interactive and informative on line platform we ensure that you have all the necessary information in advance at your fingertips.   We will also keep you up to date on current market trends and property values.  

Since our foundation we have sold over 249 properties with a value of over € 231 million.

We are passionate about delivering a personal responsive service to our Clients.   As your  Real Estate  Advisor Integrity is our by word in a business built on trust.

 

The Vendici Team


 

Rebecca Nixon

Founder & Managing Director

Contact: rebecca@vendiciproperties.com

00351 919 592 097

 

Neil Symonds

Directior of Sales

Contact: neil@vendiciproperties.com

00351 967 489 459

 

Cindy Lindermann

Sales Consultant

Contact: cindy@vendiciproperties.com

00351 917 394 365


 

Tânia Viegas

Office Manager

Contact: tania@vendiciproperties.com

00351 916 359 609

 

Adrienne Regan

Property Sales Consultant

Contact: adrienne@vendiciproperties.com

00351 911 595 185

 

Megan Tiution

Consultant

Contact: Megan@vendiciproperties.com

00351 911 710 159


 

Maureen Dorans

Administration Consultant

Contact: maureen@vendiciproperties.com

 

Sam Miller

Consultant

Contact: sam@vendiciproperties.com

 

Gaby Kavanagh

Social Media Manager & Digital Marketing Assistant


`Service You Deserve……………..People You Can Trust`

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

testimonial-1
testimonial_2